Updated Picture of progress from Eve Mineral Helper

As promised earlier, here’s a screenshot of where I’m at now. v0.1 is almost done, finishing up the encapsulation (I had to re-write a large chunk of the code for this when I decided to add the NumberUpDown things). Still not quite working right with the real-time computations but nearly there.  This has been done.

After I get that tackled, going to work on the ‘setup’ menu (Notice the new tabs across the top!) so that it will work for other users other than myself (I have my info in the code itself, as it stands now).

Will keep you all updated as I get further!

Image

Leave a Reply

