This isn’t a joke.

This video is a good starting point to understand what Agenda 21 is. In my own reality and research, this makes a LOT of things make sense and has connected several dots that I’ve been unsuccessful in connecting. I’m shocked this is the first I’ve heard of it.

I did some research on my own (obviously, I have a lot of time on my hands), and the majority of the information found in this video I was able to personally confirm.

http://sustainabledevelopment.un.org/index.php?menu=1629&str=agenda+21 is a good place to start, directly from the UN webpage.

Form your own conclusions on this, of course, but I thought this was something incredibly noteworthy. I could rant politically for hours, which is something I promised myself I would not do on here; therefore, I will not. I just thought people should be aware of this and the possible implications.

As a side note, I have a lot more to say regarding my own mental process. Expect a post once I get my thoughts a little more organized!

Leave a Reply

